painting and photographic works

7 Favorite Photos

Here are seven of my favorite photos taken in the last week – the end of January into the first few days of February. Over these days the weather in Edmonton has changed from wind chills below -30C to mild sunny days with temperatures of +5. On the cold days I had no choice but to take photos with my Nikon DSLR but on the warm days I was able to break out (and most importantly operate it with my bare hands) my iPhone.

Cold and Busy

China Gate Lion

Blue Shakes

Golden Horizon

Branches

Puddles in the Alley

Light Arc

Leave a Reply

