painting and photographic works

Ordinary Things – 5 photos

I have been between cameras lately and therefore haven’t had much to share. My Nikon DLSR failed and has been sent for repairs. I grew tired of the limits of my iPhone camera  (although really missing the creative possibilities of various apps). I have bought a small point and shoot camera – a Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS7. The last few days I have been learning how to use the new camera. Here are a few results, shot with the ZS7 and post-processed with Capture NX2.

Abstract 110427-a

Abstract 110427-c

Abstract 110427-d

Seven Blue Cans

Abstract 110427-b

Leave a Reply

